(FULL ALBUM) Kizz Daniel – “King Of Love”

Kizz Daniel takes us on a roller coaster of Love with new Album – “King of Love”

With 17 songs, no features and love as the theme of his most talked about body of work, Nigerian Singer & songwriter Kizz Daniel is set to take his rightful stead as Africa’s King of Love songs.

An album which was carefully curated my some of the brightest music heads in the country was upgraded from a 7 track EP to a full fledged album in recent turn of events. His prolific track record of not releasing any bad song since his debut into the Nigerian music scene with his Platinum hit love song Woju has earned him the nick name Vado d’ great.

Sampling preview of songs from the album such as ‘Ada’, ‘Boys Are Bad‘ and ‘Aii‘ Kizz has succeeded in stirring conversations on social which has left him as a trending topic on social media for weeks leading up till now. Each track on this 17 songs body of work has it own message of Love.

See “King Of Love” album tracklist below;

  1. DOWNLOAD Jaho
  3. DOWNLOAD Boys Are Bad
  4. DOWNLOAD We Wan Comot
  6. DOWNLOAD Pak ‘n’ Go
  7. DOWNLOAD Need Somebody
  8. DOWNLOAD Tempted To Steal
  9. DOWNLOAD Chek
  10. DOWNLOAD Yapa
  11. DOWNLOAD Fvck You
  12. DOWNLOAD One Day
  13. DOWNLOAD Find a Bae
  14. DOWNLOAD Padi
  15. DOWNLOAD Chana
  16. DOWNLOAD Pipa
  17. DOWNLOAD Hook

Listen below and enjoy!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.